Contact Us

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Office: 951-760-7390
Fax: 951-760-7394

Our Staff

Dave Shaffer – Executive Director:
Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the  Housing Authority. dshaffer@amiha.org

Genevieve Perkins – Chief Financial Officer: 
Responsible for planning, implementing, managing and controlling all financial-related activities of the company. gperkins@amiha.org

Debbie Skallerud – Director of Operations:
Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources and fleet management. dskallerud@amiha.org

Robin Cabrera – Director of Project Management:
Responsible for grant program administration and management, grant contract procurement and contract administration. rcabrera@amiha.org

Skye McMichael Project Coordinator:

Under the general direction of the Director of Project Management, assist in the planning and implementation of Tribal Indian Housing Plans, including inspections, procurement and contracting. smcmichael@amiha.org

Charmaine Devers – Accounts Manager:
Responsible for tenant account management of receivables and collections. cdevers@amiha.org

John Osuna – Housing Manager:
Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, participant home ownership counseling, recertification’s  and processing MEPA use requests.  Responsible for leasing and occupancy. josuna@amiha.org

Abriana Soto – Administrative Assistant:
Responsible for processing tenant applications, Homeownership waiting list and participant move-in’s. asoto@amiha.org

Contact

  • 27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
  • Temecula, CA 92590
  • 951-760-7390