Contact Us

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Phone 951-760-7390             Fax 951-760-7394

Our Staff

  • Marlon Stevens- Executive Director: Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the Housing Authority and grant program administration, management, grant contract procurement, and contract administration. mstevens@amiha.org 
  • Abriana Soto-Housing Administrator: Responsible for processing Tenant Re-certifications, Home-ownership waiting list, and Participant move-ins. asoto@amiha.org     Cell 951-395-5669
  • Genevieve Perkins-Finance Director: Responsible for planning, implementing, managing, and controlling all financial-related activities of the company. gperkins@amiha.org Office 951-760-7390
  • Brigett Matta-Accounts Manager:  Under the general direction of the Finance Director. Responsible for taking payments, and assisting with financial-related activities.  bmatta@amiha.org. Office 951-760-7390, Cell 951-466-6234
  • Debbie Skallerud- Director of Operations: Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources, and fleet management. dskallerud@amiha.org  Cell 951-553-1013
  • Yvette Yazzie-Operations Assistant: Under the general direction of the Operations Director, assists in all areas of the organization’s general operations. yyazzie@amiha.org Cell 951-428-6386  
  • Robin Cabrera-Director of Project Management: Responsible for grant program administration and management, grant contract procurement and contract administration. rcabrera@amiha.org.
  • Greg Stellman-Director of Construction Management: Under the general direction of the Director of Project Management. Responsible for the onsite contractor and participant relations, inspections, and planning. gstellman@amiha.org   Cell 951-401-9523
  • Jeanette Denton-Project Coordinator: Under the general direction of the Director of Project Management, assist in the planning and implementation of Tribal Indian Housing Plans, including inspections, procurement, and contracting. jdenton@amiha.org  Cell 951-746-9480
  • John Osuna-Housing Manager: Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, and participant homeownership counseling. josuna@amiha.org Cell 951-533-4342
  • Susan Subish-Grants Management Specialist: Responsible for managing the Treasury Emergency Rental Assistance (ERA) and American Rescue Plan (ARP) Homeowners Assistance Fund (HAF). ssubish@amiha.org   Cell 951-595-5485
  • Rozee Blanco-Grants Management Assistant: Responsible for assisting with the management of the Treasury Emergency Rental Assistance (ERA) and American Rescue Plan (ARP) Homeowners Assistance Fund (HAF). rblanco@amiha.org.   
  • Ana Hernandez-Farnsworth, Operations Office Clerk: Responsible for assisting with file management, and assisting with Operations clerical tasks. afarnsworth@amiha.org