Contact Us

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Phone 951-760-7390

Fax 951-760-7394

Our Staff

Dave Shaffer – Executive Director: Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the Housing Authority. dshaffer@amiha.org

Abriana Soto – Admissions & Occupancy Manager/Executive Secretary: Responsible for processing tenant re-certifications , Home-ownership waiting list and participant move-in’s. Executive Secretary to the Executive Director and Board of Commissioners. asoto@amiha.org

Genevieve Perkins – Chief Financial Officer: Responsible for planning, implementing, managing and controlling all financial-related activities of the company. gperkins@amiha.org

Debbie Skallerud – Director of Operations: Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources and fleet management. dskallerud@amiha.org

Robin Cabrera – Director of Project Management: Responsible for grant program administration and management, grant contract procurement and contract administration. rcabrera@amiha.org

Charmaine Devers – Accounts Manager: Responsible for tenant account management of receivables and collections. cdevers@amiha.org

John Osuna – Housing Manager: Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, participant home ownership counseling, and processing MEPA use requests. Responsible for leasing and occupancy. josuna@amiha.org

Rose Nelson – Receptionist: Under the supervision of  Director of Operations and is responsible for general administrative and support duties required in the development, implementation, and management of programs and policies for the All Mission Indian Housing Authority. rnelson@amiha.org

 

Contact