Contact Us

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Phone 951-760-7390             Fax 951-760-7394

Our Staff

  • Robin Cabrera– Acting Executive Director & Director of Project Management: Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the Housing Authority and grant program administration, management, grant contract procurement, and contract administration. rcabrera@amiha.org Cell 951-533-6038
  • Abriana Soto– Housing Administrator: Responsible for processing Tenant Re-certifications, Home-ownership waiting list, and Participant move-ins. asoto@amiha.org     Cell 951-395-5669
  • Genevieve Perkins – Finance Director: Responsible for planning, implementing, managing, and controlling all financial-related activities of the company. gperkins@amiha.org Office 951-760-7390
  • Jeanette Carvajal– Accounts Manager: Responsible for tenant account management of receivables and collections. jcarvajal@amiha.org  Cell 951-466-6234
  • Debbie Skallerud– Director of Operations: Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources, and fleet management. dskallerud@amiha.org  Cell 951-553-1013
  • Yvette Yazzie– Operations Assistant: Under the general direction of the Operations Director, assists in all areas of the organization’s general operations. yyazzie@amiha.org Cell 951-428-6386
  • Lina Herrera- Project Coordinator: Under the general direction of the Director of Project Management, assist in the planning and implementation of Tribal Indian Housing Plans, including inspections, procurement, and contracting.  lherrera@amiha.org Cell 951-746-9480 
  • John Osuna– Housing Manager: Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, participant homeownership counseling. josuna@amiha.org Cell 951-533-4342
  • Susan Subish- Grants Management Specialist: Responsible for managing the Treasury Rental Assistance (ERA) and American Rescue Plan (ARP) Homeowners Assistance Fund (HAF). ssubish@amiha.org   Cell 951-595-5485
  • Greg Stellman- Construction Supervisor: Under the general direction of the Director of Project Management. Responsible for onsite contractor and participant relations, inspections, and planning. gstellman@amiha.org   Cell 951-401-9523