Contact Us

AMIHA Office Update – January 5, 2021

With consideration for the safety of the public and our staff, the AMIHA office continues to be closed to the general public until further notice to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. Staff will continue to work remotely to provide full services by phone, email, and USPS mail.

Holiday’s Observed and Office Closed:
Martin Luther King Day, January 18, 2021

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Phone 951-760-7390             Fax 951-760-7394

Our Staff

  • Dave Shaffer – Executive Director: Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the Housing Authority.  dshaffer@amiha.org Cell 951-595-5785
  • Abriana Soto– Housing Administrator: Responsible for processing Tenant Re-certifications, Home-ownership waiting list, and Participant move-ins. asoto@amiha.org     Cell 951-395-5669
  • Genevieve Perkins – Finance Director: Responsible for planning, implementing, managing, and controlling all financial-related activities of the company. gperkins@amiha.org Office 951-760-7390
  • Jeanette Carvajal– Accounts Manager: Responsible for tenant account management of receivables and collections. jcarvajal@amiha.org  Cell 951-466-6234
  • Debbie Skallerud– Director of Operations: Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources, and fleet management. dskallerud@amiha.org Cell 951-553-1013
  • Yvette Yazzie– Operations Assistant: Under the general direction of the Operations Director, assists in all areas of the organization’s general operations. yyazzie@amiha.org Cell 951-428-6386
  • Robin Cabrera– Director of Project Management: Responsible for grant program administration and management, grant contract procurement, and contract administration. rcabrera@amiha.org Cell 951-533-6038
  • Lina Herrera- Project Coordinator: Under the general direction of the Director of Project Management, assist in the planning and implementation of Tribal Indian Housing Plans, including inspections, procurement, and contracting.  lherrera@amiha.org                        Cell 951-746-9480 
  • John Osuna– Housing Manager: Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, participant homeownership counseling. josuna@amiha.org  Cell 951-533-4342
  • Susan Subish- Grants Management Specialist: Responsible for managing the Treasury Rental Assistance (ERA) and American Rescue Plan (ARP) Homeowners Assistance Fund (HAF).