Contact Us

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Office: 951-760-7390
Fax: 951-760-7394

Our Staff

Dave Shaffer – Executive Director:
Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the Housing Authority.

Abriana Soto – Admissions & Occupancy Manager/Executive Secretary:
Responsible for processing tenant re-certifications , Home-ownership waiting list and participant move-in’s. Executive Secretary to the Executive Director and Board of Commissioners.

Genevieve Perkins – Chief Financial Officer: 
Responsible for planning, implementing, managing and controlling all financial-related activities of the company.

Debbie Skallerud – Director of Operations:
Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources and fleet management.

Robin Cabrera – Director of Project Management:
Responsible for grant program administration and management, grant contract procurement and contract administration.

Charmaine Devers – Accounts Manager:
Responsible for tenant account management of receivables and collections.

John Osuna – Housing Manager:
Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, participant home ownership counseling, and processing MEPA use requests. Responsible for leasing and occupancy.